Hi:
Please refer to my video uploaded at
http://www.visionopen.com/cppbug.ogv (I think you can use vlc to broadcast it)
As you might have noticed,
tmp[0] exists.
tmp is of type vector<Rect> (I have using namespace std; at the very beginning of this compilation unit. )
However,
int ttt = tmp.size(); will always return 0.
As far as I can see, if tmp[0] exists, ttt should be at least 1, instead of 0.
Am I correct?
What's wrong with my code? Is this an opencv's bug? or codelite's bug? or gcc's bug? Or my own fault?
Best Regards
JIA
opencv's bug? or codelite's bug? or gcc's bug?
-
- CodeLite Expert
- Posts: 115
- Joined: Wed Dec 30, 2009 8:29 am
- Genuine User: Yes
- IDE Question: C++
- Location: Surrey, BC, Canada
- Contact:
opencv's bug? or codelite's bug? or gcc's bug?
Welcome to Vision Open
http://www.visionopen.com
http://www.visionopen.com
- eranif
- CodeLite Plugin
- Posts: 6375
- Joined: Wed Feb 06, 2008 9:29 pm
- Genuine User: Yes
- IDE Question: C++
- Contact:
Re: opencv's bug? or codelite's bug? or gcc's bug?
Definitely not a codelite bug. codelite is an IDE not the compiler nor the debugger.
Eran
Eran
Make sure you have read the HOW TO POST thread
-
- CodeLite Expert
- Posts: 115
- Joined: Wed Dec 30, 2009 8:29 am
- Genuine User: Yes
- IDE Question: C++
- Location: Surrey, BC, Canada
- Contact:
Re: opencv's bug? or codelite's bug? or gcc's bug?
Problem solved.
This is due to project dependency issue posted at
http://codelite.org/forum/viewtopic.php?f=11&t=750
Best Regards
JIA
This is due to project dependency issue posted at
http://codelite.org/forum/viewtopic.php?f=11&t=750
Best Regards
JIA
Welcome to Vision Open
http://www.visionopen.com
http://www.visionopen.com