Code format is not working

Post here any ideas/problems/suggestions you have regarding CodeLite's CodeFormatter (AStyle) plugin
sumeet
CodeLite Enthusiast
Posts: 23
Joined: Sun Feb 15, 2015 7:22 am
Genuine User: Yes
IDE Question: c++
Contact:

Code format is not working

Postby sumeet » Fri Mar 06, 2015 10:01 am

This is the error i get when i pressed ctrl+i to format my code :o

operable program or batch file.
User avatar
eranif
CodeLite Plugin
Posts: 5778
Joined: Wed Feb 06, 2008 9:29 pm
Genuine User: Yes
IDE Question: C++
Contact:

Re: Code format is not working

Postby eranif » Fri Mar 06, 2015 8:03 pm

Make sure that the option "Settings->Global Editor Preferences->Terminal->Windows only: commands executed with CMD.EXE ..." is checked

Eran
Make sure you have read the HOW TO POST thread
sumeet
CodeLite Enthusiast
Posts: 23
Joined: Sun Feb 15, 2015 7:22 am
Genuine User: Yes
IDE Question: c++
Contact:

Re: Code format is not working

Postby sumeet » Fri Mar 06, 2015 11:32 pm

Thankyou works like charm

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests