Page 2 of 2

Re: Codelite 14.0.0 output pane not showing

Posted: Wed Aug 19, 2020 5:46 pm
by Goose
Hallelujaaaa, back in business

Thanks David, you have the patients of Mother Theresa and the super knowledge of Einstein.

Is there somewhere on the forum where I can score you some seriously points or thank you's?

Glad to know there are still people out there who can help, your karma is good.

Thanks a million Gustav

Re: Codelite 14.0.0 output pane not showing

Posted: Wed Aug 19, 2020 7:19 pm
by DavidGH
Hallelujaaaa, back in business
Good :)
Is there somewhere on the forum where I can score you some seriously points
Thanks for the thought, but there isn't; and it's not necessary anyway.

Re: Codelite 14.0.0 output pane not showing

Posted: Wed Aug 19, 2020 8:32 pm
by Goose
DavidGH wrote:
Wed Aug 19, 2020 7:19 pm
Hallelujaaaa, back in business
Good :)
Is there somewhere on the forum where I can score you some seriously points
Thanks for the thought, but there isn't; and it's not necessary anyway.

Thanks anyway David, as a total novice to coding and tecahing myself C++ basics it is very good to know there are people who are willing and able to help with the knowledge and patients to do so. Github/Stack was no help at all.

Thanks so much again, I will unsubscribe the matter.