Set font size for dialogue but no code for that in gencode.

Post here wxCrafter related issues / features / bugs

Set font size for dialogue but no code for that in gencode.

Postby philjynx » Sun Apr 29, 2018 3:25 pm

--
Last edited by philjynx on Mon Apr 30, 2018 11:02 pm, edited 1 time in total.
philjynx
CodeLite Enthusiast
 
Posts: 27
Joined: Thu Mar 22, 2018 3:57 pm

Re: Set font size for dialogue but no code for that in genco

Postby eranif » Sun Apr 29, 2018 7:28 pm

Can you please report a bug? The forum is not the place to report bugs.
https://github.com/eranif/codelite/issues/new
Make sure you have read the HOW TO POST thread
User avatar
eranif
CodeLite Plugin
 
Posts: 5723
Joined: Wed Feb 06, 2008 9:29 pm

Re: Set font size for dialogue but no code for that in genco

Postby philjynx » Sun Apr 29, 2018 10:20 pm

--
Last edited by philjynx on Mon Apr 30, 2018 11:02 pm, edited 1 time in total.
philjynx
CodeLite Enthusiast
 
Posts: 27
Joined: Thu Mar 22, 2018 3:57 pm

Re: Set font size for dialogue but no code for that in genco

Postby eranif » Mon Apr 30, 2018 1:04 am

What you mention sounds like a bug: you could not find the custom font in your dialog, if you wish that we investigate this further, you need to open a bug.
Submitting a bug requires GitHub login.
Make sure you have read the HOW TO POST thread
User avatar
eranif
CodeLite Plugin
 
Posts: 5723
Joined: Wed Feb 06, 2008 9:29 pm

Re: Set font size for dialogue but no code for that in genco

Postby philjynx » Tue May 08, 2018 7:47 pm

Bugs.png
eranif wrote:Can you please report a bug? The forum is not the place to report bugs.
https://github.com/eranif/codelite/issues/new

Suggest you change the link.
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
philjynx
CodeLite Enthusiast
 
Posts: 27
Joined: Thu Mar 22, 2018 3:57 pm

Re: Set font size for dialogue but no code for that in genco

Postby eranif » Tue May 08, 2018 9:09 pm

I am not sure I am following... the link I gave you links directly to GitHub issue tracker -> New issue
Make sure you have read the HOW TO POST thread
User avatar
eranif
CodeLite Plugin
 
Posts: 5723
Joined: Wed Feb 06, 2008 9:29 pm

Re: Set font size for dialogue but no code for that in genco

Postby philjynx » Tue May 08, 2018 10:38 pm

The link in the image above. The one that clearly says "wxCrafter
Post here wxCrafter related issues / features / bugs"

You appear to be the author, or one of the authors of wxCrafter, so it is plain daft to be saying I have to open yet another account some-place else to tell you something you already know about. You're clearly very talented, don't spoil that with this bureaucratic silliness please.
philjynx
CodeLite Enthusiast
 
Posts: 27
Joined: Thu Mar 22, 2018 3:57 pm

Re: Set font size for dialogue but no code for that in genco

Postby eranif » Tue May 08, 2018 11:03 pm

The forum title was meant for "discussion" (this is the whole purpose of this board).
Once we conclude that what *you* think is a bug (and we agreed it is a bug) - it should go to the bug tracker.

It's not a "bureaucratic silliness" - I actually need to monitor over 200 bugs in CodeLite and wxCrafter (and fix them when I can, no one else will do it...)
So you can choose not to report it in the GitHub tracker, it just won't be fixed. I am only one person which monitor a single queue (the GitHub issue tracker)
There is no crew of people fixing bugs, just me and David who are fixing bugs.

Hope this help clarifying it
Make sure you have read the HOW TO POST thread
User avatar
eranif
CodeLite Plugin
 
Posts: 5723
Joined: Wed Feb 06, 2008 9:29 pm


Return to wxCrafter

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests