Problem with masm32

Post here any ideas/problems/suggestions you have regarding CodeLite's ExternalTools plugin
User avatar
gabin8
CodeLite Curious
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Nov 14, 2010 11:59 am
Genuine User: Yes
IDE Question: C++
Location: Ukraine
Contact:

Problem with masm32

Post by gabin8 » Sun Nov 14, 2010 12:39 pm

Hi. I wanted to use masm32 as an external tool, but I faced with trouble that ml.exe cannot see my file.
I configured external tool in such a way:
Image
Then I opened *.asm file , pressed on created external tool and the result was:
Image
What am I doing wrong? Help please

User avatar
gabin8
CodeLite Curious
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Nov 14, 2010 11:59 am
Genuine User: Yes
IDE Question: C++
Location: Ukraine
Contact:

Re: Problem with masm32

Post by gabin8 » Sat Nov 20, 2010 8:43 pm

Very strange , now its working normal. May be the console application didn't recognized path and had some problems (or smth. like that).

Post Reply