Windows 10

Discussion about CodeLite development process and patches
jfouche
CodeLite Guru
Posts: 351
Joined: Mon Oct 20, 2008 7:26 pm
Genuine User: Yes
IDE Question: C++
Location: France
Contact:

Windows 10

Post by jfouche » Thu Jul 30, 2015 9:16 pm

Hi

Just to let you know, I updated a computer to Win10, and tested a full installation of Codelite.
It works :)
Jérémie

User avatar
eranif
CodeLite Plugin
Posts: 6110
Joined: Wed Feb 06, 2008 9:29 pm
Genuine User: Yes
IDE Question: C++
Contact:

Re: Windows 10

Post by eranif » Fri Jul 31, 2015 8:32 am

Thanks for this :)
Someone just asked me this question yesterday and I replied that I don't have Windows 10 :)

Eran
Make sure you have read the HOW TO POST thread

nezos
CodeLite Veteran
Posts: 59
Joined: Wed Dec 31, 2014 6:36 pm
Genuine User: Yes
IDE Question: C++
Contact:

Re: Windows 10

Post by nezos » Fri Aug 14, 2015 7:30 pm

I can confirm that it works also when upgrading from 8.1 to 10.

Post Reply